OTTER LUTRA

2015 BWPL phase 1 results:

Round 1 Sheffield
Sat 12th September v Hucknall @ 1:25pm (4-4 Draw)
Sun 13th September v Manchester Comets @ 2:05pm (14-5 Win)

Round 2 Marlborough College
Sat 17th October v Mid Sussex Marlins @11am (4-10 Loss)
Sat 17th October v Tyldesley @4:25pm (17-5 Win)
Sun 18th October v Liverpool Liver Birds @10am (4-4 Draw)

Round 3 Walsall
Sat 7th November v English Roses @4:20pm (11-5 Win)
Sat 8th November v Welse Wanderers @12:10pm (15-7 Win)

BWPL Division 2 table

OTTER FIRST TEAM

2015 BWPL phase 1 results:

Round 1 Watford
Sat 19th September v London Penguins @ 1pm  (16-3 Win)
Sun 20th September v Manchester Comets @ 8:30am (9-8 Loss)
Sun 20th September v Liverpool @11:45am  (14-10 Loss)

Round 2 Grantham
Sat 10th October v Caledonia @7pm (14-9 Win)
Sun 11th October v Leeds @1:20pm (21-2 Win)

Round 3 Matlock
Sat 14th November v Coventry @3:15pm (11-8 Win)
Sat 8th November v Sheffield @12:15pm (19-10 Win)

BWPL Division 1 table

 Claudia makes a steal for Otterl vs Penguin 

Claudia makes a steal for Otterl vs Penguin