Otter Swimming Club Committee

Committee 2018-19

President: Paul Hindle

Vice President: Lesley Davies (Health & Safety, Welfare and Coaching)

Hon. Treasurer: Chris Eden

Hon. Secretary: Lesley Davies

Hon. Handicapper: Dave Warren

Captains of Swimming: Pip Bennett, (Vacant)

Captain of Water Polo (Men):  Leon Estrella 

Captain of Water Polo (Women): (Vacant)

Committee members: James Williams (Water Polo), Tracey Allen (Water Polo), Abi Hucker (Swimming), Sarah-Jane Law (Swimming), Camille Vrain (Swimming)

Otter has a great history in British swimming and this is in no small part thanks to its members and past officers of the club.